~ Happy Weekend ~

It’s Saturday! Finally…

 I have been very busy over the past two weeks making new cute things and sketching new ideas for when my Intuos Tablet arrives (I CANNOT WAIT) I will finally be able to put life into my sketches through vector graphics.

I’ve been watching a lot of Steven Universe (god I love that cartoon)… all the characters are just soo funny, the storyline can get a bit emotional sometimes, but what I love most is the characters back stories. I attempted to paint my fanart sketches and it went terribly wrong, I had to stop and leave it unfinished. I just couldn’t take my terrible painting!!..

 IMG_5892[1]IMG_5982[1]

Anywho, I just have to keep practising again (๑ò︵ò๑)

_____________________________________________________________________

Here’s a sneek peek at what I am working on at the moment ~

 IMG_6001[1] IMG_5999[1]IMG_5989[1]

ʕ♡˙ᴥ˙♡ʔ

~

I had to order more supplies from my three favourite online stores ~

1. Beads Unlimited (Findings and beads) http://www.beadsunlimited.co.uk

2. Sophie & Toffee (Clay and Deco Sauces) http://www.sophieandtoffee.com

3. Modes4U (Fabrics and Clay Tools) http://www.modes4u.com

These sites are awesome and my deliveries always arrive either really early or on time. They are great for all your kawaii jewellery supplies, decoden phone cases or whatever you love making and/or decorating.

Anyway.. I better go, it’s so so late and I am over tired. I need my rest.

~ Have a nice weekend world ~

Leave a Reply

