First Print Ready for ( ◍•㉦•◍ ) #HyperJapan 2015

A4-Print-01-RGB

~ The beginning of my project ~

Finally finished my illustration! This print will be up for sale on my online store (when it’s open). I’m really proud of this piece, considering I havn’t used Adobe Illustrator for so long, my skills have magically improved a lot. So this is what I have been working on since my last post, it took me a while to get used to the program again (my confidence using Illustrator had completely gone). After a day I found my hands reaching for the shortcut keys and started outlining my sketch in no time.

I was meant to buy a table to exhibit my work at the MCM London Comic Con in May, but I was too late to purchase a space, luckily there’s Hyper Japan! I’m alittle unsure of the application form, so I’m waiting for a few emails to make sure I can go ahead and place a space!..

ㅇㅅㅇ

Well, it’s late again. I may watch one episode of Game of Thrones and then sleep. (I’m on Season 3 now and it’s getting juicy!)

Night world ꒰●꒡ ̫ ꒡●꒱

Leave a Reply

