The Kraken

Hello my lovelies!. . .

~ I haven’t made it home yet so, this post will be short and sweet ~

I had an amazing experience at Festival Asia over the weekend. The event itself wasn’t as expected, not just by me but by other exhibitors and the public also. Saying this I had the chance to meet new people and learn new techniques to prepare for future exhibitions.

I arrive home tomorrow, I have so much to show and tell. For now I will leave you this really cool advert I saw a few weeks ago.

The Kraken Rum

~ enjoy ~

Leave a Reply

