:;(∩´﹏`∩);: Panick Mode

~ Its been over two weeks since my last post ~

(;´Д`)

Hello my lovelies!!. . . Since my last post I have been attending a short business course. I found it very favourable, I got to meet so many inspiring and creative people, the course itself has helped me establish what it is I want to achieve. I wasn’t sure what I was looking to gain out of the course, all I knew was that I wanted to work for myself selling handmade jewellery. Now I know exactly what I’d like to do ~ open my own boutique in London ~

∩(︶▽︶)∩

I didn’t think this course would have an impact on me, or even help me at all. . . but it really has. My teacher was amazing! I learn’t a lot, but when it came to the word { tax } my brain just didn’t want to listen. I nearly fell asleep in class! The thing that scares me is having to do my own taxes and organising cash flow. I am terrible with numbers, because I am not confident when it comes to math. I know when it comes to it though, I’ll get the hang of it.

So, I am now in the process of my business plan and have been stressing over my market research. I’ve spent all day searching for statistics on food jewellery/handmade, kawaii jewellery and have found nothing. There is a lot of articles on how Japanese Pop Culture has had a major influence on the western world, thats about it. Maybe I am typing in the wrong words (⌒▽⌒ゞ

All I have at the moment as part of my research is a survey which I hope will help me understand my customers. So if you are a ‘kawaii enthusiast’ and love buying cutesy, handmade jewellery please, please, please would you mind filling out this quick survey!! ~ It would mean the world to me ~

Kawaii Questionnaire

°˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

* Sparkles for you *

________________________________________________________________________________

 So why am I stressing out?

I will be at the craft and vintage fair on the 15th August in Brighton and I havn’t made a start on anything!!

☆ The Fairy Tale Fair ☆

flyer-front-back-web-res

I am really excited, but I am worried I won’t have anything ready. I have been so busy with my course and business plan, I havn’t made time to make my banner or create more stock!!.. It’s only 20 days away 。。゛(ノ><)ノ

I am going to try and make the effort to start tomorrow, I will share photos of my progress if I do.

 ♡✧( ु•⌄• )

Have a good night or lovely start to your day, wherever you are (∩_∩)

~ Night night ~

Leave a Reply

