♡ New Stuff for Brighton Fair ♡

Hello my lovelies ~ ♡

All this week I have been continueing my preparation for the Brighton Fair on Saturday. I have made quite a few new pieces, my theme is ‘Hanami Dango’ …recently I have been obsessed with this Japanese confectionary, sadly I havn’t tried it yet. Maybe I will make some, I keep seeing the recipe on Pintrest!

Yesterday I was hoping to purchase a table for the MCM London Comic Con. I woke up extra early so that I could access the application form online, (we were told 9am is when tables will be available to purchase) it was maybe 2mins after 9am and I couldnt choose an option for the table block I wanted to buy. So I quickly emailed the organiser… I got a response at 9:10am saying the tables had sold out! I was soo shocked at how fast they went, I am a little upset, but I will try again next year.

(っ- ‸ – ς)

Anyway, here are a few photos of what I will be selling at the Brighton fair on Saturday.

Bracelet

Stretchy bracelets (☆^ー^☆) … each star has been decorated by me with pink rhinestones.

Choker-01

Choker-02

I made a few Dango chokers. I wanted to make a few with some really cute ribbons I have, but I didn’t have enough time! I will make them when I am back from Brighton.

Chain-02

Chain-01

These are sweater necklaces. Each wish bottle has a miniature Dango inside. I bought a huge pack of different coloured chains from Amazon, I was so excited by the different colours, I had to order them! The only thing is they are so light, I wasn’t sure if I should use them. I may need to ask for feedback from customers (if they are bought) (。ŏ﹏ŏ)

Macaroon-02

Macaroon-01

Earrings-03

Earrings-02

Earrings-01

Earrings (ノ´ヮ´)ノ*:・゚✧

Octopus-02

Octopus-01

This one is unfinished!!.. I just need to finish the chain.

Stickers

These are my new stickers ٩(♡ε♡ )۶ I am so happy with them. I was worried that my printer wouldn’t print them out nicely, but they turned out to be super cool! The creepy Octopus is the start of a collection I want to create. I drew it such a long time ago, then decided last week maybe I should create a sticker set of these little guys.

____________________________________________________________________________________

So these are my new items I will have available at The Fairy Tale Show in Brighton this weekend. I will be updating my instagram and facebook page over the weekend! I am really excited and am looking forward to meeting new people in Brighton, I will make sure I take lots of photos ready for my next post ♡〜٩( ˃́▿˂̀ )۶〜♡

~ hope you all have a nice weekend ~

Leave a Reply

