°˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖° New Accessories + Update

I’m not sure if I mentioned in my earlier posts about the winners of my giveaway… (⌒▽⌒ゞ

The two lucky winners received their goodies and posted them on #instagram ~ charlotte2195 won 1st prize and faeelixer won 2nd prize! I hope they enjoyed their freebies!

IMG_7793

IMG_7794

It’s Saturday today, so I hope everyone who works Mon-Fri is happy that it’s finally the weekend! For those who work in retail and don’t enjoy it (I feel for you) ~ I’ve been there and never again (^-^*)/

Right now I am listening to ‘Easy Come Easy Go’ by Humming Urban Stereo … I am really into them lately. I also found a song called ‘Get To Know You’ by Spazzkid. I found an article online somewhere about the 6 different styles of Japanese Fashion and I fell in love with the song in the video. It’s such a nice tune and it goes to soo well with the video, I listened to it constantly and rinsed it out lol. But here it is ~

My favourite style has to be Decora / PopKei ~ it always has been, but I’ve never had the guts to go full on Decora style. Thats going to change soon. For a long time I’ve wanted to dip dye my hair candy floss pink and shave the right side of my head! Sounds a little extreme, but I will be doing this before Hyper Japan Christmas Market in November. ( I will be a merchandiser at Hyper Japan again ) . . . (ノ^ヮ^)ノ*:・゚✧

I didn’t think I would be at Hyper Japan again until next year because, in November they will be based at the Tobacco Docks and the tables cost a little dearer than what I paid for their event in July. There was no way I could afford it at the time. I was lucky enough to recieve an email from The Cute Quipster thanks to her we will both be at Hyper Japan in November, as we are sharing a table! It’s better than nothing and it will be fun! I’m really excited as ‘LADYBABY’ and ‘Minori’ will be there ⌒°(ᴖ◡ᴖ)°⌒

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 Halloween

⁺✧.(˃̶ ॣ⌣ ॣ˂̶∗̀)ɞ⁾

Today I uploaded some of my Halloween stock, I enjoyed working on these! Some of these accessories glow in the dark ~

StarBracelets_04 A5-Notebook_01 Eyeball-Earrings-and-Ring-Set Frame_01 PhoneCase_01 Pins_01 Ring_01 StarGlow_Rings01 WireChoker_01

Lately I’ve been unhappy with my product range and it’s something I want to improve. This is something I am working on for Hyper Japan, by then there will be a specific range of ongoing products that will make sense (I hope) . . . I feel like my store is a little all over the place at the moment, I’m slowly learning and I will get there hehe!

Until my next post ~ stay inspired and be happy ˚₊*(ˊॢo̶̶̷̤◡ुo̴̶̷̤ˋॢ)*₊˚⁎

Leave a Reply

