(•́⌄•́๑)૭✧

Once again, it’s been a while since my last update! I’m so sorry, I really mean it. Lately I’ve been going through some ‘stuff’ ( ˃̣̣̥ω˂̣̣̥ ) … mentally I was in a dark place where I almost gave up on myself and my artwork ‘again’. I didn’t want to talk to anyone, I had no energy and no motivation to do absolutely anything; I was being negative about everything and I really put myself down.

My boyfriend always stands by me and has helped me through this. I don’t want to go back to that dark place again, EVER!… I now feel motivated and determined to focus on what I love. I want to move forward and I will move forward.

My mantra “To fail is to succeed, we struggle, we learn, we conquer.”

I finally finished my sword icons. I changed quite a bit of it, I decided not to include the shield; I was becoming too fixated on making it perfect and ended up spending way too much time on just that.

You can check out these cute weapons up close here –> Behance I hope you like them, feel free to comment/criticize. I’m always up for improving my skills.

SwordIcons_Behance_blog

Leave a Reply

